More Books:

Don't Give Me That Attitude!
Language: en
Pages: 434
Authors: Michele Borba
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-03-29 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

Does your kid never take no for an answer and demand things go his way? Do her theatrics leave you drained at the end of the day? Are you resorting to bribes an
Delilah Green Doesn't Care
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Ashley Herring Blake
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-02-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A clever and steamy queer romantic comedy about taking chances and accepting love - with all its complications. Perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey
And a Puzzle to Die On
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Parnell Hall
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-22 - Publisher: Bantam

When nerdy cruciverbalist Harvey Beerbaum throws a birthday bash for Cora Felton at the Bakerhaven Library, it's no surprise that the centerpiece, a huge cake d
Tales From Behind the Counter
Language: en
Pages: 230
Authors: Jessica Samuels
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Jessica Samuels

Angeline has been working at Kyle's General Store for five years. She has seen it all: crazy, stupid and even mean customers torment her on a daily basis. She h
Youth Comprehensive Risk Assessment
Language: en
Pages: 162
Authors: Kenneth M. Coll
Categories: Psychology
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-07 - Publisher: Taylor & Francis

Youth Comprehensive Risk Assessment: A Clinically Tested Approach for Helping Professionals presents a complete youth risk assessment and treatment program base
Code Name: Daedalus: A Novel
Language: en
Pages: 354
Authors: Shane O'Brien MacDonald
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-12 - Publisher: Ankerville Street Productions North America

Only one woman can stop a Doomsday machine, menacing the earth from 50,000 feet… …and that’s Kiki Claymore! Daedalus. A top-secret drone program. Complete
Alien Abduction Omnibus
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Eve Langlais
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Eve Langlais

The Christmas He Loved Her
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Juliana Stone
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09-24 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

"A heartfelt look into pain and grief and the saving beauty of love. Achingly beautiful."—Carly Philips, New York Times Bestselling author The bad boys of Cry
Through My Father's Eyes~
Language: en
Pages: 298
Authors: Linda Meyerholz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-11 - Publisher: Strategic Book Publishing

Time and the way we use it are central to the story and cast of characters in Through My Father's Eyes. Will two weeks be enough time to influence the mind and
One Perfect Lie
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Lisa Scottoline
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-11 - Publisher: St. Martin's Press

Enthralling and suspenseful, Lisa Scottoline's New York Times bestseller, One Perfect Lie, is an emotional thriller and a suburban crime story that will have re