More Books:

Theory of Money and Credit, The
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1963 - Publisher: Ludwig von Mises Institute

The Theory of Money and Credit
Language: en
Pages: 278
Authors: Ludwig von Mises
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-01 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The classic text on monetary theory by the renowned economist and influential member of the Austrian school. Originally published in 1912, Ludwig von Mises’s
Credit and State Theories of Money
Language: en
Pages: 296
Authors: L. Randall Wray
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-01-01 - Publisher: Edward Elgar Publishing

In 1913 and 1914, A. Mitchell Innes published a pair of articles that stand as two of the best pieces written in the twentieth century on the nature of money. O
Study Guide to the Theory of Money and Credit
Language: en
Pages: 265
Authors: Robert P. Murphy
Categories: Banks and banking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-04 - Publisher: Ludwig von Mises Institute

Here is the guide to the book that still has a voice after 100 years, and that voice is stronger than ever. Mises wrote it as a warning against central banking,
Ludwig von Mises's The Theory of Money and Credit
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: Padraig Belton
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-21 - Publisher: CRC Press

Ludwig Von Mises’s 1912 contribution to the theory of monetary policy and the current prevailing consensus in modern economic liberalism, The Theory of Money
The Theory of Credit
Language: en
Pages: 356
Authors: Henry Dunning Macleod
Categories: Banks and banking
Type: BOOK - Published: 1889 - Publisher:

Economic Theory of Bank Credit
Language: en
Pages: 195
Authors: L. Albert Hahn
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015 - Publisher: Oxford University Press, USA

'Economic Theory of Bank Credit' is a clear exposition of a theory of credit, standing in the tradition of Harley Withers, Henry Macleod, and Knut Wicksell. A t
Rethinking the Theory of Money, Credit, and Macroeconomics
Language: en
Pages: 258
Authors: John Smithin
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-15 - Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield

This book is the definitive scholarly work on money, credit and macroeconomics for the twenty-first century. Nine decades ago Keynes claimed to be writing a wor
The theory of money and credit, tr
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ludwig Von Mises
Categories: Banks and banking
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Credit, Interest Rates and the Open Economy
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Louis-Philippe Rochon
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001-01-01 - Publisher: Edward Elgar Publishing

'This book should be on the reading list of every graduate course in monetary economics. The distinguished contributors not only examine and discuss the nature