More Books:

Theory of Money and Credit, The
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1963 - Publisher: Ludwig von Mises Institute

Credit and State Theories of Money
Language: en
Pages: 271
Authors: L. Randall Wray
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-01-01 - Publisher: Edward Elgar Publishing

In 1913 and 1914, A. Mitchell Innes published a pair of articles that stand as two of the best pieces written in the twentieth century on the nature of money. O
The Theory of Money and Credit
Language: en
Pages: 541
Authors: Ludwig Von Mises
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 1980 - Publisher: Liberty Fund

In 1912, when Mises, at age thirty-one, wrote this landmark book, no monetary theory could be described as both securely founded on economic reality and properl
Economic Theory of Bank Credit
Language: en
Pages: 195
Authors: L. Albert Hahn
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015 - Publisher: Oxford University Press, USA

'Economic Theory of Bank Credit' is a clear exposition of a theory of credit, standing in the tradition of Harley Withers, Henry Macleod, and Knut Wicksell. A t
Rethinking the Theory of Money, Credit, and Macroeconomics
Language: en
Pages: 258
Authors: John Smithin
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-15 - Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield

This book is the definitive scholarly work on money, credit and macroeconomics for the twenty-first century. Nine decades ago Keynes claimed to be writing a wor
Theory of Money and Credit Study Guide, The
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Ludwig von Mises Institute

The theory of money and credit, tr
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ludwig Von Mises
Categories: Banks and banking
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

The Theory of Credit
Language: en
Pages: 890
Authors: Henry Dunning Macleod
Categories: Banks and banking
Type: BOOK - Published: 1889 - Publisher:

Study Guide to the Theory of Money and Credit
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Robert P. Murphy
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-04 - Publisher:

The Theory of money and credit
Language: en
Pages: 493
Authors: Ludwig Von Mises
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1954 - Publisher: